Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where DayOneCollectors.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Amazon Opens Pre-Orders for Spirited Away: Image Album and OST Vinyl Sets

Amazon has opened pre-orders for the Spirited Away: Image Album and Spirited Away Original Soundtrack Vinyl Sets. If you are interested, you can purchase the two releases with the following links from the online retailer:

You can also take a look at the packaging designs and track listing (via Black Screen Records) for both below.

01. To the River of that Day
02. The Night is Coming
03. Gods
04. Yuya
05. People in the Wonderland
06. I’m Lonely, Lonely
07. Solitude
08. Sea
09. White Dragon
10. Waltz of Chihiro

01. One Summer Day
02. A Road to Somewhere
03. The Empty Restaurant
04. Nighttime Coming
05. The Dragon Boy
06. Sootballs
07. Procession Of The Spirits
08. Yubaba
09. Bathhouse Morning
10. Day Of The River
11. It’s Hard Work
12. The Stink Spirit
13. Sen’s Courage
14. The Bottomless Pit
15. Kaonashi (No Face)
16. The Sixth Station
17. Yubaba’s Panic
18. The House At Swamp Bottom
19. Reprise
20. The Return
21. Always with Me

According to the product pages, the image album and soundtrack are coming out on Nov. 6, 2020, in the U.S. region.

Spread the love