Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where DayOneCollectors.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Amazon Opens Pre-Orders for Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack

Amazon has opened pre-orders for the Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack. The double LP features 22 tracks from the acclaimed anime series. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link from the online retailer:

You can also find the full track listing below (via RightStuf):


1. Tank!
2. Rush
3. Spokey Dokey
4. Bad Dog No Biscuits
5. Cat Blues


1. Cosmos
2. Space Lion
3. Waltz for Zizi
4. Piano Black
5. Pot City


1. Too Good Too Bad
2. Car 24
3. The Egg and I
4. Felt Tip Pen
5. Rain
6. Digging My Potato
7. Memory


1. What Planet Is This?
2. Diamonds
3. Mushroom Hunting
4. Einstein Groovin’
5. Pearls

According to the product page, the Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Set is coming out on Nov. 6, 2020, in the U.S. region.

Spread the love